,
Message sent from:

Holidays

Christ the King School holidays - ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

School opens Monday 4th September

School closes after school on Friday 20th October

School re-opens Monday 30th October

School closes after school on Friday 22nd December

School re-opens Monday 8th January

School closes after school on Friday 9th February

School re-opens Monday 19th February

School closes after school on Thursday 29th March

School re-opens Monday 16th April

School closes for Bank holiday on Monday 7th May

School closes after school on Friday 25th May

School re-opens Thursday 7th June

School closes after school on Friday 20th July

*Christ the King’s holidays may not be the same as school holidays designated on Stockton Council’s website

Visit Stockton Council’s website with downloadable holiday timetables

X
Hit enter to search